Data Konsultan Kekayaan Intelektual

No Foto Nama Konsultan No Konsultan Kantor Alamat Korespondensi Status
61 Dini Carolina Tobing 0061-2006 LUBIS, SANTOSA & MARAMIS Law Firm Equity Tower 12th Floor Sudirman Central Business District (SCBD) Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kavling 52-53 Jakarta
DKI Jakarta 12190
021-5377916
dini@dctlawfirm.com
aktif
62 Donald Halasan Siahaan 0062-2006 Ruth Gospel Patent Jalan Nusantara Raya No. 288/108 Depok I
Jawa Barat 16432
021-7758310
info@ruthgospelpatent.com
aktif
63 Dony Fernando 0063-2006 Komplek Ruko Alexandrite 2 No. 37 JIn. Kelapa Gading Selatan Kelurahan Pakulonan Barat, Kecamatan Kelapa Dua Tangerang
Banten 15810
021-4868970
fernando-donny@yahoo.com
aktif
64 Dori Melfin 0064-2006 Puri Bintaro Hijau Blok D3/4
Banten 15224
021-55741881
dori-melfin@yahoo.com
aktif
65 Dwi Anita Daruherdani 0065-2006 DARUHERDANI & Partners DARUHERDANI & Partners Wisma GKBI, Lantai 39 Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 28 Jakarta Pusat 10210, Indonesia
DKI Jakarta 10210
0816976536
dwi@daruherdani.com
aktif
66 Dwi Rezki Sri Astarini 0066-2006 Jalan Kyai Haji Wahid Hasyim No 14 Rt/2 Rw/7 Kebon Sirih
DKI Jakarta 10340

astarini@yahoo.com
aktif
67 Edi Yani 0067-2006 Alfa Patent & Trademark Consulting Pamulang Estate Jalan Semangka 4 Blok L1 No 8
Banten 15417
021-74707066
alfa@alfa-ip.com
aktif
68 Effendi Sinaga 0068-2006 OTTO HASIBUAN & ASSOCIATES Komplek Duta Merlin Blok B-30, Jalan Gajah Mada No. 3-5 Jakarta Pusat
DKI Jakarta 10130
021-6335138
ottohsb@commerce.net.id
aktif
69 Eko Tanuwiharja 0069-2006 EKO TANUWIHARJA, SH & ASSOCIATES Komplek Banceuy Permai Kav. E-19 No. 27, Sumur Bandung, Kota Bandung, Jawa Barat 40111
022-4200073
eko_tanuwiharja@yahoo.co.id
aktif
70 Emil Miraj 0070-2006 Djanova Patent Jl. Trunojoyo No. 31, Kec. Bandung Wetan, Kota Bandung
Jawa Barat 40115
(022) 85880660
djanovapatent@gmail.com
aktif